Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

ah, family

vacation lust

Poland, etc.

Krakow

I'm off!

2004-04-06 - 6:01 p.m.

Well, I survived the day yesterday without having to endure watching 'Hellboy', like I said, I refuse. In fact, we didn't do much of anything last night (caught some basketball on TV) or today. I've been the epitome of laziness today if you must know.

Now I must confess the fantasies I've been having about injuring my moronic husband. What did he do to derserve such treatment you ask? When he went to the store for the newspaper this morning he came home with donuts, or doughnuts, or the work of the devil, whichever you like to refer to them as. He knows full and goddamn well that I am trying not to eat white sugar OR white flour, that I believe I am addicted to these and he brings them home anyway? For crying out fucking loud eat them in the fucking car or something, don't bring that evil into my house!!! His explanation...I can't help it, I'm having these wicked cravings, all we eat is protein and vegetables, it sucks. Idiot. I rest my case.

PS--I haven't given in yet.

before - after

Click here to see my rings

101 Things

Click Links Below for Cool Sites

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!